Hat Tricks side bar

Directory

Location: 11610 - 65th Avenue, Edmonton
Mailing Address:
Saville Community Sports Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1

Email: savillesports@ualberta.ca


GENERAL

Customer Service 780-492-1000
Curling/Tennis Bookings 780-492-1045
Fitness Centre Front Desk 780-492-1701 
fitness@ualberta.ca
Facility Bookings 780-492-6835, Email: scrental@ualberta.ca
High Performance Training and Research Centre
780-248-1897
NTC Curlers Ice Bookings
ntcice@ualberta.ca
Ortona Gymnastics Club 780-492-7300
Edmonton Grads Basketball Association 780-492-8800 gradsbasketball@gmail.com 
Edmonton Volleyball Centre Society 780-492-8600 evcsvolleyball@gmail.com

QUICK LINKS
ADMINISTRATION

CURLING DEPARTMENT
FACILITY OPERATIONS
FITNESS CENTRE
HIGH PERFORMANCE TRAINING AND RESEARCH CENTRE (HPTRC)
TENANTS

TENNIS DEPARTMENT
UofA ACADEMIC/ATHLETIC OFFICES


ADMINISTRATION
Cheryl Harwardt, Director, Campus and Community Recreation
Phone: 780-492-0229 Email: cheryl.harwardt@ualberta.ca

Greg Lembke, Associate Director, Campus and Community Recreation 
Phone: 780-492-2492 Email: greg.lembke@ualberta.ca

Rob Krepps, Associate Director, Sport Development 
Phone: 780-492-3552 Email: rob.krepps@ualberta.ca
 
Brian Kropman, Manager, Saville Community Sports Centre (West) 
Phone: 780-492-1370 Email: brian.kropman@ualberta.ca

Rob Stewart, Manager, South Campus Events and Foote Field
Phone: 780-492-9311 Email: rob.stewart@ualberta.ca

Laurie Ennik, Administration Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-2345 Email: laurie.ennik@ualberta.ca

Susan Lenio, Marketing and Bookings Coordinator, Saville Community Sports Centre (West)
Phone: 780-492-7678 Email: susan.lenio@ualberta.ca

Mitch McKee, Bookings / Events Facilitator, Saville Community Sports Centre (East) and Foote Field
Phone: 780-492-6835 Email: mitch.mckee@ualberta.ca  

Sydney Hawkeswood, Assistant Sports Coordinator 
Phone: 780-492-0721 Email: sydney.hawkeswood@ualberta.ca 

Chad Molzan, Assistant Sports Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-6063 Email: chad.molzan@ualberta.ca

Yvonne Pugh, Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-7069 Email: yvonne.pugh@ualberta.ca



CURLING DEPARTMENT
For all league and bonspiel inquiries, please contact Karla Ishida.
For lesson inquiries, please contact Rob Krepps.

Rob Krepps, Associate Director, Sport Development / Head Coach, Curling
Phone: 780-492-3552 Email: rob.krepps@ualberta.ca

Karla Ishida, Curling Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-5519 Email: karla.ishida@ualberta.ca

Dana Ferguson, Curling Development Coach 
Email: danaf@ualberta.ca

Garry Coderre, Curling Professional 
Email: gmcconsulting@live.ca


FACILITY OPERATIONS

Bruce Bourguignon, Operations Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-6374 Email: bruce.bourguignon@ualberta.ca

Dan Walter, Maintenance / Facility Operations Lead Hand (Saville Centre - East)
Phone: 780-492-8484 Email: daniel.walter@ualberta.ca

Kyle McMahon, Maintenance / Facility Operations Lead Hand (Foote Field / Outdoor Facilities) 
Phone: 780-492-2061 Email: mcmahon@ualberta.ca

Stephanie Hooft, Maintenance / Facility Operations Lead Hand (Saville Centre - West)
Phone: 780-492-0127 Email: stephanie.hooft@ualberta.ca
 

FITNESS CENTRE

Krystle Johner, Fitness and Lifestyle Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-6780 Email: krystle.johner@ualberta.ca


HIGH PERFORMANCE TRAINING AND RESEARCH CENTRE (HPTRC)

Eric Golberg 
Phone: 780-248-1897 Email: egolberg@ualberta.ca



TENNIS DEPARTMENT
For program and membership inquiries, please contact Andrea Jones.
For private lesson inquiries, please contact the tennis professionals

Russ Sluchinski, Tennis Manager
Phone: 780-492-3972 Email: russ.sluchinski@ualberta.ca

Andrea Jones, Tennis Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-5509  Email: andrea.jones@ualberta.ca

Corey Stewart
, Head Tennis Professional
Email: 
corey8@shaw.ca 

Carson Bell, Tennis Professional
Email 10spro@live.ca

Byung Chun, Assistant Tennis Professional
Email: speaktobc@gmail.com


Ivan Quintero, Assistant Tennis Professional
Email:
quinteroivan@hotmail.com

Emil Kirchev, Assistant Tennis Professional
Email:
emil_kirchev@hotmail.com



TENANTS

Kevin's Rocks 'n' Racquets
Room # 1-06
Phone: 780-463-2622 Email: kmcurl@shaw.ca

Hat Tricks Restaurant & Food Services
Room#2-211, #2-214
Phone: 780-492-6786 Email: events@hattricksrestaurant.com

Edmonton Grads Basketball Association
Room# 2-227
Phone: 780-492-8800 Email: gradsbasketball@gmail.com

Edmonton Volleyball Centre Society
Room # 2-225
Phone: 780-492-8600 Email: evcsvolleyball@gmail.com

Ortona Gymnastics Club
Phone: 780-492-7300 Email: generalinfo@ortonagymnastics.com

Alberta Northern Lights Wheelchair Basketball Society
Room# 2-209
Phone: 780-492-9799 Email: info@albertanorthernlights.com

Edmonton Youth Basketball Association
Room# 2-222
Phone: 780-492-7817 Email: info@edmontonyouthbasketball.com

KidSport Edmonton
Room# 2-226
Phone: 780-492-0095 Email: manager@kidsportedmonton.com

Athletes in Action
Room# 2-224
Phone: 780-492-0509


UofA ACADEMIC/ATHLETIC OFFICES

Barnaby Craddock, Bears Basketball Coach
Room# 2-248
Phone: 780-492-1036 Email: barnaby.craddock@ualberta.ca

Terry Danyluk, Bears Volleyball Coach
Room# 2-246
Phone: 780-492-1015 Email: terry.danyluk@ualberta.ca

Scott Edwards, Pandas Basketball Coach
Room# 2-244
Phone: 780-492-1034 Email: scott.edwards@ualberta.ca
 
Laurie Eisler, Pandas Volleyball Coach
Room# 2-250
Phone: 780-492-2828 Email: laurie.eisler@ualberta.ca

Ben Gallaher, Green & Gold Sport System Planning and Logistics Coordinator
Room# 2-218
Phone: 780-492-0667 Email: ben.gallaher@ualberta.ca

Brad Hamilton, Athletics Multimedia Productions
Room# 2-203
Phone: 780-492-2591 Email: brad.hamilton@ualberta.ca
 
Liz Jepsen, Pandas Soccer Coach
Room# 2-210
Phone: 780-492-1014 Email: ljepsen@ualberta.ca

Matt Parrish, Head Coach Pandas Rugby, Green & Gold Sport System Coach Pathway Coordinator
Room# 2-206
Phone: 780-492-9894 Email: matt.parrish@ualberta.ca

Klaudia Sapieja, Green & Gold Sport System Head Coach Metal Training
Room# 2-212
Phone: 780-492-6320 Email: klaudia.sapieja@ualberta.ca




ADDRESS

www.rampinteractive.com